re(f)resh

17 09 2012

refresh: verb  make like new; give new life

Exactly.  My blog needs new life.  It has been neglected way too long.  I truly had good intentions to keep it current, but somehow it was quietly swept aside and almost forgotten.  My friend Debbie recently began blogging.  Her posts have been great; inspiring even.  Inspiring enough to reset the password I’d forgotten and freshen things up a bit.  Over the next few posts, I’ll try to catch up on faith, family, friends, fun, fitness and food.

I’ll leave you today with a scripture of hope and a beautiful song:

And the one sitting on the throne said, “Look, I am making everything new!” And then he said to me, “Write this down, for what I tell you is trustworthy and true.” Revelation 21:5


Actions

Information

Leave a comment